Supervisors/Staff

Board of Supervisors

Jeffery Scott Hills – Chairman
Seat 1 Exp.
Appointed:
Email: jhills@hillseng.com

Ryan Christopher Motko – Vice Chair
Seat 2 Exp.
Appointed:
Email: rmotko@hillseng.com

Nick Dister
Seat 3 Exp
Appointed:
Email: ndister@eisenhowerpropertygroup.com

Albert Viera
Seat 4 Exp
Appointed:
Email: aviera@hillseng.com

Steve Luce
Seat 5 Exp
Appointed:
Email:

District Manager: Meritus
2005 Pan Am Circle Suite 120
Tampa, Florida 33607
Brian Lamb
Phone: 813-397-5120
Fax: 813-873-7070
brian.lamb@merituscorp.com

District Engineer:

 

 

District Counsel & Registered Agent:
Straley Robin Vericker
1510 W. Cleveland Street
Tampa, FL 33606
John Vericker
Phone: 813-901-4945
Fax: 813-223-5043
jvericker@srwlegal.com

Lynn Hoodless, Paralegal
Phone: 813-224-9400
Fax: 813-223-5043
lhoodless@srwlegal.com

 

 

North Park Isles CDD